About UsBricksCalendarFinancialsHome

2016 Board of Directors
2017 Executive Committee

Adam Stewart, Pima Federal Credit Union

Vice President
Michelle Ortiz, Crest Insurance Group

Yasmeen Al Abdulrahim, RE/MAX Trends

Past President
Deinise King, Fidelity National Title

"The true meaning of life is to plant trees 
under whose shade you do not expect to sit."
-Nelson Henderson-

2017 Directors

​Grant Bruce
Realty Executives Tucson Elite

Yvonne Ahern
Realty Executives Tucson Elite

Nicole Poli-Dixon
Caliber Home Loans

Chris Bass
Nova Home Loans

Jenifer Adams
Spartan in Tucson

Lynn Hellwig

(From Left): Grant Bruce, Lynn Hellwig, Adam Stewart, Yvonne Ahern, Nicole Poli-Dixon, Chris Bass, Michelle Ortiz. Seated Denise King, Kathy Harvey, Yasmeen Al Abdulrahim All were sworn into office at our 2016 Annual Meeting held at Westward Look Resort on January 17, 2017. Lynn Hellwig is the Executive Director. Jenifer Adams was unable to attend.